Film

Dark Horse (PG)

Tuesday 21st April 2015 – Tuesday 12th May 2015

Booking opens to Members and Friends Friday 20 March at 10am on the phone or in person. Tickets are available for general sale on Friday 27 March at 10am.

  • Page 1 of 4

X+Y (12A)

Friday 27th March 2015 – Thursday 2nd April 2015

Corn Exchange Cinema

Nathan is a shy schoolboy on the autistic spectrum, gifted at maths but socially awkward

Shaun The Sheep Movie (U)

Saturday 4th April 2015 – Thursday 9th April 2015

Corn Exchange Cinema

Based on the much-loved TV series, Shaun the Sheep Movie is the latest stop-motion extravaganza from Aardman Animations

Wild Tales (15)

Saturday 4th April 2015 – Thursday 9th April 2015

Corn Exchange Cinema

Six episodes linked by common themes of dark, comedic misfortune and revenge

Home (U)

Friday 10th April 2015 – Thursday 16th April 2015

Corn Exchange Cinema

Tip (Rihanna) is a canny teenager who managed to avoid capture when the world was conquered by aliens

  • Page 1 of 4