Film

The Two Faces of January (12A)

Friday 8th August 2014 – Thursday 14th August 2014

Booking opens to Members and Friends on Friday 25 July at 10am on the phone or in person. Tickets are available for general sale on Friday 1 August at 10am.

  • Page 1 of 4

Monty Python Live (mostly)

Sunday 20th July 2014 – Tuesday 19th August 2014

SOLD OUT - please contact our box office on 0845 5218218 or boxoffice@cornexchangenew.co.uk to add your name to the waiting list for returned tickets

Boyhood (15)

Friday 25th July 2014 – Thursday 31st July 2014

Corn Exchange Cinema

Richard Linklater (Before Midnight) follows a boy’s life from the ages of six to 18 – actually shot in real time.

Divergent (12A)

Saturday 26th July 2014 – Friday 1st August 2014

Corn Exchange Cinema

This action adventure is set in a world where people are divided into factions based on human virtues.

Begin Again (15)

Friday 1st August 2014 – Thursday 7th August 2014

Corn Exchange Cinema

In this uplifting tale, Mark Ruffalo is Dan, a New York record-label boss who is flailing in both his personal and professional life, and Keira Knightley plays Greta, a songwriter

Chef (15)

Saturday 2nd August 2014 – Tuesday 5th August 2014

Corn Exchange Cinema

LA chef Carl Casper was once hailed as a culinary wunderkind, but now finds himself dispensing the same slick fare night after night, his creativity stifled.

  • Page 1 of 4